Request information

If you are looking for a music teacher in the Wheaton, Warrenville, Winfield, Glen Ellyn, Carol Stream, Schaumburg area, you’ve come to the right place.  Please send requests to teachers directly and include your name, contact e-mail and phone, student’s instrument, age and your location. 

 

Teacher Directory

NAME

PHONE

E-mail address

INSTRUMENT

Joanne King

630-690-1759

jmk0505@comcast.net

piano

Linda Krueger (website)

630-665-8276

lkruegerpno@comcast.net

piano, voice

Stephanie Myers (website)

630-690-4088

myers_stephanie@yahoo.com

piano

Diane Jankiewicz (website)

630-665-3925

djankiewicz@hotmail.com

piano

NAME

PHONE

E-mail address

INSTRUMENT

Carol Ishman

630-790-2769

cishman@comcast.net

piano, voice, theory

Liz Mackenzie

630-790-9823

lizmackenzie09@gmail.com       

piano

Justin Jacobsen (website)

630-386-7680    

info@baschoolofmusic.com 

piano

Paul Danielson (website)

(319) 389-0926

paul@baschoolofmusic.com

piano

Serenity Fung (website)

(732) 609-7756

serenity@baschoolofmusic.com

piano

Destiney Kooiman (website)

(757) 718-0407

destiney@baschoolofmusic.com

piano

NAME

PHONE

E-mail address

INSTRUMENT

Diane Lindsay (website)

630-363-7513

dmlindsay@ameritech.net

piano, voice, music ed.

Kathlyn Sbarboro

630-932-1217

Sbarboro.k@att.net

piano, early childhood music

NAME

PHONE

E-mail address

INSTRUMENT

Lynne LaForge (website)

630-393-6978

lessons@lynnesmusicstudio.com           

piano, clarinet, voice

 

 

 

 

NAME

PHONE

E-mail address

INSTRUMENT

Carol Beilke

 

carol.beilke@wheaton.edu

piano

Bonnie Brewster (website)

630-615-0413

bonniebrewster1954@gmail.com

piano

Alexander Djordevic (website)

 

 

piano

Mark Edwards

630-653-4967

mark.e@comcast.net

piano

F. Elinor Lee

630-653-4592

f.elinor.lee@gmail.com

piano

Marcia Lehe

630-653-9376

marcia.lehe@gmail.com

piano

Marcelyn Peterson

630-784-0569

marcelyn@petersonlink.net

piano, flute

Dr. Karol Sue Reddington

630-510-8475

karolsue7@gmail.com

piano

Penny Rosenwinkel

630-682-0619

rosewhtn@aol.com

voice

Lorraine Taylor

630-653-7726

CBTLHTSS@prodigy.net

piano    

Ruth Tremper

630-653-4380

dtremper@ameritech.net

piano, theory

Janna Williamson  - Wheaton Yamaha Music School (website)

630-427-5341

jannawilliamson@gmail.com

piano

Lynette Zelis - Noteable Notes Studio (website)

630-260-9544

lynettezelis@gmail.com

piano, brass, woodwinds, violin, viola, guitar, voice, special needs, gifted

Rita Brown

630-668-0649

rbrownstudio@yahoo.com

piano

Jennifer Allor

630-645-6910

allorpianostudio@gmail.com

piano

Julie Crull—Wheaton Yamaha Music School (website)

630-361-8232

Julie.crull@gmail.com

piano

Beverly Griffith—Wheaton Yamaha Music School (website)

 

beverlyegriffith@gmail.com

piano

Karissa Scheifele—Wheaton Yamaha Music School (website)

630-217-4353

karisa@wheatonyamahamusic.com

piano

Linda Kay Winthers—Wheaton Yamaha Music School (website)

630-876-9464

linwin88@hotmail.com

piano

NAME

PHONE

E-mail address

INSTRUMENT

Peggy Liu

 

peggysyiliu@gmail.com

piano

 

 

 

 

NAME

PHONE

E-mail address

INSTRUMENT

Adrienne Rose

630-653-1489

arose819@aol.com

piano