Durochik, Kathleen

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Preschool Music 1811 Marion Court Wheaton, IL 60187-3319

Contact

Phone: 630-858-8805

Email: kdurochik@sbcglobal.net

Edwards, Mark

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Organ, Harpsichord
616 E. Evergreen St.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Contact

Phone: 630-653-4967

Email: Mark.E@comcast.net

Edwards, Karin, Dr., NCTM

City, Instrument, Zip

(Wheaton College faculty)
Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Accomp.
616 E. Evergreen St.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Contact

Phone: 630-653-4967

Email: karin.edwards@wheaton.edu

Ishman, Carol Ann

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Voice, Theory
Accepting students – all ages and levels including adults.
290 S. Kenilworth Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Contact

Phone: 630-790-2769

Email: cishman@comcast.net

Jankiewicz, Diane

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Choral
624 Linden Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Contact

Phone: 630-665-3925

Email: djankiewicz@hotmail.com

Kuhny, Dr. Anne Marie

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Suzuki Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Music History

DuPage Musical Arts Academy

357 Robinwood Lane

Wheaton, IL 60189

Website: www.dupagemusicalarts.com

Contact

Phone: 630-433-0687

Email: drkuhny@dupagemusicalarts.com

LaForge, Lynne

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Voice, Clarinet
3 S 430 Haylett Ave.
Warrenville, IL 60555

Contact

Phone: 630-393-6978

Email: lynnelaforge@comcast.net

Lehe, Marcia

City, Instrument, Zip

Accepting students of classical studies – intermediate and up
Piano
1606 E. Evergreen St.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Contact

Phone: 630-653-9376

Email: marcia.lehe@sbcglobal.net

Lindsay, Diane M., NCTM

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Voice
242 S. Edgewood Ave.
Lombard, IL 60148

Website: Dianesmusicstudio.com

Contact

Phone: 630-363-7513

Email: dianemlindsay@live.com

Liu, Peggy Shuyi

City, Instrument, Zip

Piano, Theory

Contact

Phone: 630-851-2579

Email: peggysyiliu@gmail.com