Search by Name, City, Zip, Instrument

Allor, Jennifer

Piano
420 Countryside Dr.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Contact

Phone: 630-945-6910

Email: allorpianostudio@gmail.com

Brewster, Bonnie

Piano
1220 N. Main St.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Website: wheatonpiano.com

Contact

Phone: 630-615-0413

Email: bonniebrewster1954@gmail.com

Djordjevic, Alexander, NCTM

Piano and Theory Lessons in Wheaton, ages 6 and above, including adults
574 Queenswood Lane
Wheaton, IL 60189

Website: AlexanderDjordjevic.com

Contact

Phone: 630-752-9441

Email: aldjordjevic@hotmail.com

Durochik, Kathleen

Piano, Preschool Music
1811 Marion Court
Wheaton, IL 60187-3319

Contact

Phone: 630-858-8805

Email: kdurochik@sbcglobal.net

Edwards, Mark

Piano, Organ, Harpsichord
616 E. Evergreen St.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Contact

Phone: 630-653-4967

Email: Mark.E@comcast.net

Edwards, Karin, Dr., NCTM

(Wheaton College faculty)
Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Accomp.
616 E. Evergreen St.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Contact

Phone: 630-653-4967

Email: karin.edwards@wheaton.edu

Harkins, Dawn

Voice, Piano, Choral
2501 Dunham Woods Ct
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact

Phone: 630-965-0825

Email: dawn@dawnharkins.com

Ishman, Carol Ann

Piano, Voice, Theory
Accepting students – all ages and levels including adults.
290 S. Kenilworth Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Contact

Phone: 630-790-2769

Email: cishman@comcast.net

Jankiewicz, Diane

Piano, Choral
624 Linden Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Contact

Phone: 630-665-3925

Email: djankiewicz@hotmail.com

Kletzing, Mary E.

Accepting beginning and intermediate students
Piano, Organ
27W230 Providence Ln.
Winfield, IL 60190

Website: musicwithmary.org

Contact

Phone: 773-263-1177

Email: Mary.Kletzing@gmail.com

1 2 3